MAP Board 2016-17


MAP is overseen by a Board consisting of parents/guardians whose children are currently enrolled in the program.  Board members are elected annually and may serve two-three years.

Board Members

Michelle Bartolotta, Jodi Di Natale, Tzah Friedlander, Debra Garverich, Kay Hoffman, Lindsey Kittredge, Mike Kratochwill, Doug Morrison, and Brooks Parker